Welcome to the site of Group of Companies TAEL

Today the work with the secondary raw materials has become an independent branch capable of solving complex organizational tasks using the most modern technologies. Waste Management recycling translates them from the category of problems in the item of income. The use of press equipment solves many problems that are associated with the disposal of waste at all stages.

Group of companies TAEL produces junk presses, baling force from 4 to 45 tons, from the brand HBP (hydraulic baling press). Models: HBP-4, HBP-4 Mini, HBP‑5, HBP‑6, HBP‑7, HBP‑8, HBP‑9, HBP-10, HBP‑11, HBP‑12, HBP‑12M, HBP‑12МU, HBP‑14, HBP‑15, HBP‑15М, HBP‑15МU, HBP‑16, HBP‑17, HBP‑24, HBP‑24М, HBP‑24МU, HBP-30, HBP-30М, HBP-30МU, HBP-45 and their modifications. Presses are designed for baling waste paper, waste textile and clothing manufacture, thin-sheet products from ferrous metals and plastic (aluminum cans, PET bottles) and other MSW..

Do you want to reduce the cost of garbage disposal up to 10 times in your company?.

Do you want to reduce the area of the "temporary" garbage storage up to 20 times and use storage more efficiently?

Do you want to eliminate complaints from fire and environmental inspections?

Or have you decided to build up your business of collection and / or processing of municipal solid waste?

We are sure to help you in solving these questions!

The use of baling presses is the most rational way to reduce municipal solid waste (MSW) in enterprises. In addition, compressed into bales waste (paper, cardboard, plastic, PET bottles, aluminum cans, rags, etc.) are being purchased as recycled at more favorable rates.

Trash turns into money!

For the wide model range, you can choose the most suitable one for you to press MSW. Moreover, the equipment can be manufactured to your individual requirements.

Please, note that this website is provided for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined in part. 2, Art. 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. For more information about the cost and timing of manufacture, please, refer to the employees of the company TD "Tael ".

(4932) 27-19-17
(4932) 34-53-26
(963) 152-91-37

tael.global@yandex.ru
iv_tael@mail.ru

153024, г. Иваново,
ул. Калашникова, д. 16.

Контактная информация

image description

Добро пожаловать на сайт группы компаний "Таэль"

 

Сегодня работа с вторичным сырьем стала самостоятельной отраслью, способной решать сложные организационные задачи при помощи самых современных технологий. Управление отходами переводит их утилизацию из разряда проблем в статью доходов. Использование прессового оборудования решает многие задачи, которые связаны с утилизацией отходов на всех этапах.

Группа компаний ТАЭЛЬ производит прессы макулатурные, усилием прессования от 4 до 45 т, марки ПГП (пресс гидравлический пакетировочный). Модели: ПГП-4, ПГП 4 МИНИ, ПГП‑5, ПГП‑6, ПГП‑7, ПГП‑8, ПГП‑9, ПГП-10, ПГП‑11, ПГП‑12, ПГП‑12М, ПГП‑12МУ, ПГП‑14, ПГП‑15, ПГП‑15М, ПГП‑15МУ, ПГП‑16, ПГП‑17, ПГП‑24, ПГП‑24М, ПГП‑24МУ, ПГП-30, ПГП-30М, ПГП-30МУ, ПГП-45 и их модификации. Прессы предназначены для пакетирования макулатуры, отходов текстильного и швейного производства, тонколистовых изделий из цветных металлов и пластика (алюминиевые банки, ПЭТ-бутылки ) и других ТБО.

Вы хотите снизить до 10 раз затраты на вывоз мусора в вашей компании? 
Вы хотите уменьшить до 20 раз площадь "временного" хранения мусора и использовать склад более рационально? 
Вы хотите устранить нарекания пожарной и экологической инспекций? 
А, может быть, Вы решили организовать свой бизнес в сфере сбора и/или переработки твердых бытовых отходов? 

Мы поможем Вам в решении этих задач!


Применение пакетировочных прессов является наиболее рациональным способом уменьшения твердых бытовых отходов (ТБО) на предприятиях. Кроме того, спрессованные в кипы отходы (бумага, картон, пластик, ПЭТ-бутылки, алюминиевые банки, ветошь ..) покупают как вторсырье по более выгодным расценкам.  

Мусор превращается в деньги!

Благодаря широкому модельному ряду, Вы можете выбрать наиболее подходящий Вам пресс для ТБО. Кроме того, возможно изготовление оборудования по Вашим индивидуальным требованиям.


Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями ч. 2 ст. 437 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации. Для получения подробной информации о стоимости и сроках изготовления, пожалуйста, обращайтесь к сотрудникам компании ООО ТД «Таэль».